Want bonus content and book updates?
Visit Susan's Pinterest pageVisit Susan's Goodreads pageVisit Susan's Instagram pageJoin Susan's Mailing ListVisit Susan's Bookbub PageVisit Susan's Amazon Author Page
#1 NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling Author

THE FRIENDSHIP LIST

AUGUST 4, 2020

Posted May 19, 2020

Dear Reader,

This Thursday, Elin Hilderbrand, Mary Kay Andrews and I will bring the beach to YOU with a live video Q&A. Join from the comfort of your home—in your jammies with no makeup is fine because you won’t be on camera. You’ll be able to ask us questions live in the comments, and chat with us about our big summer books. The event is free, but if you do buy The Friendship List, I’ll send you a limited edition bookplate, signed by me. Details below, followed by details on upcoming events with Robyn Carr, Julia London, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips. We’re going to have so much fun!!! I’m really excited to be able to connect with so many of you in such a personal, meaningful way. I hope you’ll be there. To quickly and easily add these events to your calendar, go to https://friendshiplist.susanmallery.com/virtual-book-tour.php and click the Add to Calendar buttons.

 

THURSDAY, MAY 21

6 pm EST – 5 pm CST – 4 pm MST – 3 pm PST

BRINGING THE BEACH TO YOU, with Susan Mallery, Mary Kay Andrews and Elin Hilderbrand, sponsored by the Cuyahoga County Public Library and Mac’s Backs Books.

How to Join: This will be a Facebook LIVE, free to the public and viewable on the Cuyahoga County Public Library's Facebook page here. To get a Facebook event reminder, RSVP here.

PREORDER THE FRIENDSHIP LIST: https://www.macsbacks.com/book/9781335136961will ship to the US and Canada. Every reader who preorders The Friendship List from Mac’s Backs will receive a limited edition signed bookplate, mailed separately.
PREORDER 28 SUMMERS: https://www.macsbacks.com/book/9780316420044
PREORDER HELLO, SUMMER: https://www.macsbacks.com/book/9781250256928

 

NEXT ON THE VIRTUAL BOOK TOUR

WEDNESDAY, MAY 27

7 pm EST – 6 pm CST – 5 pm MST – 4 pm PST

ROMANCE FOR THE AGES, with Susan Mallery, Robyn Carr and Julia London

Sponsored by Tattered Cover Bookstore, Colorado

How to Join: The event will be live-streamed at Tattered Cover’s YouTube channel. You can go there now and click the Set Reminder button. If you’d like Facebook to give you a reminder, as well, join this event.

PREORDER THE FRIENDSHIP LIST: https://www.tatteredcover.com/book/9781335136961 - will ship worldwide. Every reader who preorders The Friendship List from Tattered Cover will receive a limited edition signed bookplate.
BUY SUNRISE ON HALF MOON BAY: https://www.tatteredcover.com/book/9780778309482
BUY A ROYAL KISS AND TELL: https://www.tatteredcover.com/book/9781335136978

 

THURSDAY, JUNE 11

7 pm EST – 6 pm CST – 5 pm MST – 4 pm PST

AN EVENING WITH SUSAN MALLERY AND SUSAN ELIZABETH PHILLIPS

Sponsored by Books, Inc, California

How to Join: This is a ticketed event. Registration requires proof of book purchase from Books, Inc. After ordering your copy, register for the Zoom event.

PREORDER THE FRIENDSHIP LIST: https://www.booksinc.net/book/9781335136961 - will ship US only. Every reader who preorders The Friendship List from Books, Inc will receive a limited edition signed bookplate.
PREORDER DANCE AWAY WITH ME: https://www.booksinc.net/book/9780062973054
REGISTER FOR THE ZOOM EVENT: EVENT REGISTRATION

 

AMAZING REVIEWS

The Friendship List has garnered some amazing reviews from some of the most influential publications in the book industry, and I’m so honored, I couldn’t resist sharing. This warms an author’s heart, for sure.

Looking forward to chatting with you soon!


Dear Reader RSS Feed